Thursday, May 17, 2007

Reading Rocks

Ryan loves to read this car magazine that we get. It's so cute.

Labels: ,

Wednesday, May 16, 2007

Picnic Time

We had a nice little snack type of picnic after checking out the animals at the Bear Mountain State Park Zoo.

Labels: , ,

Tuesday, May 15, 2007

Gotta love Junior


I totally love that the fanclub shirt is orange. Junior, Junior, Joonya! *lol* ;)

Labels: ,

Monday, May 14, 2007

I love 'em!


Jedi Knights, FTW!!! *rofl*

Labels: ,

Sunday, May 13, 2007

Happy Mother's Day


Aren't they gorgeous? My three boys got them for me. *melts* :)

Labels: ,

Saturday, May 12, 2007

Furry is in.


There can never be enough Max pictures. Isn't he cute?

Labels: ,

Friday, May 11, 2007

Boys will be Boys


Tyler is in trouble. When Ryan gets bigger, Tyler is in serious trouble. :D

Labels: ,

Thursday, May 10, 2007

Goodbye DEI


Hello Mr. Dale Earnhardt Jr.! Don't worry, Junebug. Even Clifford says he'll always be a fan.

Amen to that! :D

Labels: , ,

Wednesday, May 9, 2007

*squee*

Hell yeah, I'm going to the Daytona 500!!!

Labels: ,

Tuesday, May 8, 2007

Pink is the new green.

Our crab apple tree in full bloom. It looked so pretty that I couldn't resist snapping a picture.

Labels: ,

Monday, May 7, 2007

Badger Sandwich and Doc for the Win!

Labels: , ,

Teddy Bears are Love


Meet Kenseth. *hehehe* ;D

Labels: ,

Saturday, May 5, 2007

Shoes, yay!!


I went to Marshall's today with my mother and finally bought my shoes for Missy's wedding!! I decided on the above from Dyeables.

I love 'em! *bounce bounce* ;)

Labels: ,

Friday, May 4, 2007

Now, this is art.

Future artists! :)

Labels: ,

Thursday, May 3, 2007

Sweet as Pie


Sweet, really... but don't they look utterly bored of me taking pictures?! *lol*

;)

Labels: ,

Wednesday, May 2, 2007

Cuteness Overload

Labels: ,

Tuesday, May 1, 2007

Move over Harry!!

Harry has been put on hold for Middle Earth! *squee* I cannot wait. ;)

Labels: ,